cleaning AND HYGIENE products

DEVELOPMENT

MANUFACTURING

 DISTRIBUTION

Americol BV
Sluispolderweg 33
1505 HJ Zaandam - The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)75 - 6313244
Fax: +31 (0)75 - 6313265
info@americol.nl

Kantoor (bezoek adres)
Sluispolderweg 24
1505 HK Zaandam - The Netherlands

Laboratorium & Productie
Sluispolderweg 33
1505 HJ Zaandam - The Netherlands

Distributiemagazijn
Sluispolderweg 10
1505 HK Zaandam - The Netherlands

mapskaart
Directie
personeel
Menno Trapman
Managing Director
m.trapman@americol.nl
Inkoop
personeel
Mido Selim
Purchasing Coordinator
m.selim@americol.nl
Customer Service
personeel
Peter de Boer
Customer Service
p.deboer@americol.nl
personeel
Amber Buurman
Customer Service
a.buurman@americol.nl
personeel
Dennis Opdam
Customer Service
d.opdam@americol.nl
personeel
Bart Ketelaar
Account Manager
b.ketelaar@americol.nl
personeel
Albert Huizing
Sales Manager
a.huizing@americol.nl
personeel
Martin Röske
Handelsvertretung Deutschland
Commercial Representation Germany
Administratie
personeel
Tineke Retz
Administration & Finance
t.retz@americol.nl
personeel
Klaas Trapman
Administration & Finance
k.trapman@americol.nl
Laboratorium
personeel
René Doornink
Technical Director
r.doornink@americol.nl
personeel
Yvette de Rooij
Laboratory Quality Coordinator
y.derooij@americol.nl
personeel
Suzanne Keller
Quality & Compliance (QHSE)
s.keller@americol.nl
personeel
Daniëlle Mark
Quality Control (QC)
d.mark@americol.nl
Productie
personeel
Peter Bron
Production Manager
p.bron@americol.nl
personeel
René Melk
Production Planner
r.melk@americol.nl
personeel
Jan Stuurman
Manager Warehousing & Distribution
j.stuurman@americol.nl
personeel
Jochem ten Napel
Maintenance & Technical Service
j.tennapel@americol.nl